Online Entry

Enter Online

Non Sale Entries for owners of yearlings wishing to compete in the Ladbrokes APG Race Series are now being taken, and close on 31 October 2017.

Non Sale entries are intended for owners/breeders that do not wish to sell their yearling, but wish to retain it to race themselves, and wish to make it eligible for the $1.8million Ladbrokes APG Race Series.

To qualify to enter as a Non Sale entry, you must own a current yearling bearing an Australian freeze brand (i.e. foreign born yearlings are ineligible).

The Ladbrokes APG's Series 29 Race Series boasts prizemoney of over $1.8million, including:

  • $350,000 2yo Finals (separate divisions for colts & fillies);
  • $210,000 3yo Finals (separate divisions for colts & fillies)
  • 6 x $50,000 2yo Championship Races (to be staged in NSW, QLD, VIC & WA); and
  • 6 x $50,000 3yo Championship Races (to be staged in NSW, QLD, VIC & WA); and

Full details of the Race Series format and prizemoney distribution can be found by clicking here.

Non Sale Entrants are required to pay a non-refundable entry fee of $3,850 (inc GST) which is due with their entry.

In addition, Non Sale entrants will be required to make the following additional payments to remain eligible for both the 2yo and 3yo Race Series:

  • Payment of $700 (inc GST) on 1 June 2018
  • Payment of $700 (inc GST) on 1 September 2018
  • Payment of $1,250 (inc GST) on 1 December 2018

Upon payment of the above fees, horses will be fully eligible for both APG's 2yo and 3yo Series.  However, failure to make any of the above payments by the required deadlines will forfeit a horse from both series

To enter your horse as a Non Sale Entry for the Series 29 Ladbrokes APG Race Series, please click on the "Enter Online Now" button above.

If owners have any queries regarding the online entry system, or encounter any difficulties, please do not hesitate to contact us on (03) 5275 1999.